Blog

Wednesday, 2 December 2020  |  Admin

Gold tap spares are available again!

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

BBC drama Holby City buys from Notjusttaps

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

AFB Contractors providing vital hand washing stations

Tuesday, 13 October 2020  |  Admin

Brand New Foot Operated Door Openers - avoid the spread of germs

Sunday, 20 September 2020  |  Admin

Notjusttaps features on Sarah Beeny's 'Renovate Don't Relocate' TV programme

Monday, 17 August 2020  |  Admin

Handwashing sets operated by knee or foot only

Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Admin

Talk to us about your washroom fittings - We'll guide you to the most efficient products

Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Admin

Saving water at Burnley FC

Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Admin

A helping hand for you to identify a replacement cartridge for your tap

Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Admin

Delivery Status Updates - orders are currently being despatched as normal


Page 1 of 6    (52 Posts)
Not Just Taps