Blog

Wednesday, 10 October 2018  |  Admin

Replacement Tap Levers - For Square Taps

Thursday, 6 September 2018  |  Admin

8mm copper tap tails - back in stock!

Thursday, 19 July 2018  |  Admin

Bespoke medical taps - designed for dental and medical fit out contractors

Monday, 18 June 2018  |  Admin

Hotel Water Saving Packs - Save the cost in less than 8 weeks

Monday, 14 May 2018  |  Admin

Tapware Spares For Australia - Reduced delivery cost

Sunday, 13 May 2018  |  Admin

Need plumbing spares urgently?  We're here to help

Friday, 11 May 2018  |  Admin

Doc M compliant Handwashing Basins - Healthcare & Commercial WCs

Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Admin

Stainless  steel timed flow (non concussive) taps for medical, laboratory and food processing use

Monday, 26 March 2018  |  Admin

Bath Grips For Kaldewei Baths - Now Available

Thursday, 1 March 2018  |  Admin

Special delivery rates for tap spares supplied to Europe, USA & Australia


Page 1 of 3    (30 Posts)
Not Just Taps