Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2022  |  Admin

We're delighted to offer a greatly expanded range of bottle taps

Thursday, 24 February 2022  |  Admin

Proud suppliers of handwashing & toilet fittings to Glastonbury 2022

 

Thursday, 10 February 2022  |  Admin

You Asked For More Black Kitchen Taps - You Got Them!!

 

Thursday, 3 February 2022  |  Admin

Plumbing & Handwashing Supplies To Ireland

 

Thursday, 6 January 2022  |  Admin

Compatible Handwashing Bundle Offers

Tuesday, 7 December 2021  |  Admin

The best way to find a replacement tap valve.

Wednesday, 24 November 2021  |  Admin

More taps added to Thermassure collection

Tuesday, 31 August 2021  |  Admin

Our September Facebook Give-away!

Sunday, 9 May 2021  |  Admin

Notjusttaps launches Ozone (O3) Taps

Tuesday, 19 January 2021  |  Admin

Need help creating a COVID safe washroom?


Page 1 of 7    (62 Posts)
Not Just Taps