Blog

Sunday, 20 September 2020  |  Admin

Notjusttaps features on Sarah Beeny's 'Renovate Don't Relocate' TV programme

Monday, 17 August 2020  |  Admin

Handwashing sets operated by knee or foot only

Wednesday, 5 August 2020  |  Admin

Talk to us about your washroom fittings - We'll guide you to the most efficient products

Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Admin

Saving water at Burnley FC

Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Admin

A helping hand for you to identify a replacement cartridge for your tap

Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Admin

Delivery Status Updates - orders are currently being despatched as normal

Thursday, 5 March 2020  |  Admin

Essential hand hygiene - part of an urgent fight against Coronavirus 

Tuesday, 17 December 2019  |  Admin

We keep big stocks of tap valves & cartridges - ready for immediate despatch worldwide

Friday, 13 December 2019  |  Admin

8mm Copper Tap Tails...Finally Back In Stock

Thursday, 14 November 2019  |  Admin

Black -  The new trend in bathroom accessories


Page 1 of 5    (48 Posts)
Not Just Taps